Helga’s Winter Chance to Win $100 Every 30 Minutes

The promotion closed 11:59pm AEST 31st August 2021

Congratulations to the following winners:

D. Atkins

D. Atkins

L. Bernhardt

V. Bonifazi

A. Brumley

H. Burke

E. Campbell

A. Clarke

R. Cremas

K. Dove

A. Ferris

L. Flanagan

C. Gipson

G. Hall

E. Hemming

C. Higgs

A. Hookway

C. Hopkins

G. Jordan Wort

K. Lewis

K. Lindsay

E. Mahomet

R. Mccarthy

C. McDonald

K. McGuirk

B. McMahon

M. McNeil

P. Mitchell

J. Neagle

J. Nelson

T. OReilly

A. Parrant

D. Pinto

I. Proudfoot

E. Richardson

B. Rossi

K. Rossi

K. Rossi

E. Rowley

S. Rudkin

A. Sebastian

A. Sebastian

A. Sheriff

W. Spencer

P. Stant

A. Stoner

K. Thomas

H. Tupila

G. Turner

G. Vos

M. Ward

B. Williams

M. Wright